President: 2015 – 2020

Gregg Earle

Honorary Treasurer

Robert Riley.


Bob Dudley

Members of the Council



Brian Keegan (Peterborough U3A engineering group coordinator)

As part of our continued development and growth of the Society, we are seeking new Council members to join us, if you feel you can contribute or help promote our Society, please contact any of the council members